Thank you to our 2022 Sponsors & Patrons!

Major & Title Sponsor
Coors Banquet

Arrow Electronics, Inc.

Dea Family Foundation / Cathy L. Carpenter Dea & Peter Dea


Gold Patrons
Obermeyer Wood Investment Counsel, LLLP

Pete & Marilyn Coors

J. Landis & Sharon Martin

Bridget & John Grier

GE Johnson

Jeff & Mary Ross


Silver Patrons

Bank of Colorado

Robert & Rhonda Boswell / Amanda & Chase Boswell

Carol Burt & Ray Hilliard

Caerus Oil & Gas LLC

Crimson Resource Management Corp

Renee Duncan

Giddy Up Gang

Martin & Julie Harrington

Land Title Guarantee Company

Kathy & Patterson Shaw

Kristi & Shawn O'Neal

Leslie Rainbolt

The Sage Group

Betsy Searle & Family

The Tulp Family

UMB Bank

Lewis & Jill Wilks

Nancy & Mike Zoellner


Bronze Patrons

Julie & Mike Bock

Darrell Brown & Suzanne McNitt

Nea Brown

Heidi & Duke Cooley

Babs and Mike Gerber

Nancy Gooding

Hackstaff Snow Atkinson & Griess, LLC

Henry & Lorie Gordon

Ces Grant & Kurt Smitz

JP Morgan & Private Bank

Lewis Roca Rothberger & Christie

Jim Linfield / Cooley LLP

Miller International

RMB Capital

Rice / Schaefer

Lewis Ringelman

Sherman & Howard

Stockmens Bank / Bridge Capital Resources LLC

Dick & Cheryl Shaw

Ann & Hunt Walker



Dianne Bartlett 

Newell Grant

Mike Thero & Donna Pattee